5201 N. Walnut St

Muncie IN 47303

800.289.7141

info@muncieaviation.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30 pm EST

line service

Hours

Monday - Friday: 6am - 9pm

Saturday, Sunday: 7am - 9pm

(765) 254-8004

After hours, call Rick Manes at765.744.6775 or 765.281.9089

 

Rick Manes Ext. 138

VP Properties & Fuel Sales
rickm@muncieaviation.com

service

service@muncieaviation.com
P: (800) 742-4894
F: (765) 289-7848

 

Don Burris Ext. 121

Service Manager
don@muncieaviation.com

 

Cheryl Grow  Ext. 120

Warranty Administrator
cheryl@muncieaviation.com

 

Jessica Newsome Ext. 124

Administrative Assistant
jessica@muncieaviation.com

sales

sales@muncieaviation.com
P: (800) 289-7141
F: (765) 289-0145

 

Martin Ingram Ext. 127

President / Sales Manager
martin@muncieaviation.com

Cell: 765-749-2735

 

Steve Thompson Ext. 128

Sales Representative
stevet@muncieaviation.com

Cell: 765-717-9976

 

Kris Layson

Sales Representative
kris@muncieaviation.com
Cell: 616-446-5991

Brittainy Raef

Sales Assistant
braef@muncieaviation.com

parts

parts@muncieaviation.com
Phone: (800) 742-4895
Fax: (765) 289-0352

 

Keith Winchester Ext. 142

Parts Manager

keith@muncieaviation.com

Randy Resler Ext. 118

Parts Salesmen
rresler@muncieaviation.com

Jeanie Shively Ext. 148

Shipping Clerk
jeanie@muncieaviation.com

accounting

John D Stephenson Ext. 104

Chief Financial Officer

john@muncieaviation.com

 

Kathy Robinette Ext. 109

Computer Management,

Accounts Receivable

kathy@muncieaviation.com

 

Will Wallace Ext. 100

Human Resources

wwallace@muncieaviation.com

 

Vickie Norris Ext. 107

Accounts Payable
vickie@muncieaviation.com

avionics

avionics@muncieaviation.com

 

Bill Roundtree Ext. 133

VP Avionics, Service & Parts
bill@muncieaviation.com

Andy Smith Ext. 131

andy@muncieaviation.com

 

Tammy Sofronko Ext. 130

Inventory Clerk
tammy@muncieaviation.com

flight dept

Todd Shoup Ext. 113

Senior Pilot 
tshoup@muncieaviation.com

Bryce Glassburn Ext. 114

Corporate Pilot

bglassburn@muncieaviation.com

Joel Mayo Ext. 111

Certified Flight Instructor

jmayo@muncieaviation.com

Cell : (765) 212-9503

Denny Green Ext. 112

Designated Flight Examiner

dennygreen059@gmail.com

Cell : (765) 744-2844

marketing

Joel Mayo

Marketing Department

jmayo@muncieaviation.com

Ex. 111    

Cell (765)212-9503

Elizabeth Allenbaugh

Marketing Department-

Groom Aviation LLC

elizabeth@groomaviation.com

772-453-9721

© 2019 Muncie Aviation Company

Connect with us

 

Contact

Facebook

YouTube

 

 

 

 

Muncie Aviation Company

 

5201 N Walnut St

Muncie, IN 47303

Phone: (765)-289-7141

Email: info@muncieaviation.com

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm EST

  • Wix Facebook page